Into the Abyss

Oh, my dear love!
Thy mighty pull, irresistible
And the overwhelming darkness lit up my eyes.

I falleth, unable to resist thy mighty lure
So strong it is, that there is no escape.
Thy pull draggeth me into the world where
The reality is brazenly ignored and logic ceases to exist.

At a frenzied pace, thou transcended the world around me.
Thou made me blind, slowed my time, stretched me out,
Charged me up and made me yours.
I felt your presence in every cell of mine.

I fell prey to thou unable to shunneth thy mightiness.
Thy mystifying field crippled my bones,
Blew my flesh into smithereens,
And gorged my soul with love devoid of bodily pleasures.

I am thine.

Leave a Reply

